2018  Calendar  

"You and your group were a pleasure to work with.  Hands down one of the most professional youth groups we've ever worked with at the Garden.  We definitely want this to be an annual event."        

~ Jessica, Entertainment Coordinator, Madison Square Garden


Tuesday, December 26              Bus leaves for RADIO CITY MUSIC HALL      Performance on December 27 at 4:30 pm

Friday, February 9, 2018            "S'ghetti and Song"  Spaghetti dinner in Victor, NY    

Saturday, February 10, 2018      "S'ghetti and Song"  Spaghetti dinner in Brockport, NY

Monday, February 19, 2018          Save the evening!  All singers record "Silent Night" and "Imagine"   6:00 - 8:00 pm

Saturday, March 24, 2018           "Global Connections"  ConcertEvent    7:00 pm   Twelve Corners Presbyterian Church, Rochester    Tickets $10                                                                                   Connecting with the Brockport Symphony!

Saturday, April 21                        ALL singers sing the Star-Spangled Banner at the Nighthawks Game!

Saturday, May 5                           ALL singers sing the Star-Spangled Banner at the home Redwings Game!

Sunday, June 3, 2018                 "Folk Songs"   ConcertEvent    7:00 pm    Asbury United Methodist Church  1050 East Ave, Rochester  tickets $10

Wednesday/Thr, July 11-12          Girls' Overnight Music Camp    Camps.php

Sunday, July 15-Thr, July 19         Music Theory Camp    Camps.php

Saturday, December 15                "Silent Night" holiday ConcertEvent     7:00 pm    Asbury United Methodist Church   1050 East Ave., Rochester                                                                                 Tickets $10